JJ PEARCE HEAD COACHES                    

  Boys Athletic Coordinator   Jarrett Lambert  Jarrett.Lambert@risd.org
  Girls Athletic Coordinator   Lindsay Ledford Lindsay.Ledford@risd.org
         
  Baseball   Justin Roland Justin.Roland@risd.org
  Basketball - Boys   Marc Johnson Marc.Johnson@risd.org
  Basketball - Girls   La'Tisha Hearne Latisha.Hearne@risd.org
  Cheer   Kallie Ferguson Kallie.Ferguson@risd.org
  Cross Country / Track   Lindsay Ledford Lindsay.Ledford@risd.org
  Football   Jarrett Lambert  Jarrett.Lambert@risd.org
  Golf     Steven Buchanan Steven.Buchanan@risd.org
  Soccer - Boys   Sean Dowlatshahi Sean.Dowlatshahi@risd.org
  Soccer - Girls   Oscar Borgarello Oscar.Borgarello@risd.org
  Softball    Kacie Visina Kacie.Visina@risd.org
  Swimming/Diving    Eric Ewing Eric.Ewing@risd.org
  Tennis   Sammi Gunter-Hogan Sammi.Gunter@risd.org
  Volleyball   Jennifer Nance Jennifer.Nance@risd.org
  Wrestling    Robert Evans Robert.Evans@risd.org
         
  Strength & Conditioning    TO COME   
  Head Athletic Trainer   Kaylee Rose Kaylee.Rose@risd.org

    











Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events